members of staff

dancers

Gleen Orlando Mardenborough
Venezuela
Mirella de Almeida Castagna
Portugal
Kaia Vercammen
Belgium
Gianmarco Stefanelli
Italy
Christopher Havner
United States
Pilvi Kuronen
Finland
Alex Havadi-Nagy
Romania
Victor Mendes
Brazil
Donna Scholten
the Netherlands
Wiktoria Czakon
Poland
Tomás Luís Lopes
Portugal

artistic team & actors

Gertien Bergstra
rehearsal director
gertien@destilte.nl
Femke Somerwil
rehearsal director
femke@destilte.nl
Jack Gallagher
rehearsal director
Jenia Kasatkina
choreographer Do-re-mi-ka-do
Jack Timmermans
artistic director and choreographer
jack@destilte.nl

musicians

musicians
Timothy van der Holst
composer
Henk van Riel
pianist
Artvark Saxophone Quartet
musicians Bosch in bed
Joel Botma
musician 3x3
Paul van Kemenade
musician Mankind
Stevko Busch
musician Mankind
Helene Jank
composer and performer Do-re-mi-ka-do
Martin Fondse
multi-instrumentalist de Ontspoking
Elena Peeters
actress Cinderella
Pianoduo Mephisto
musicians Cinderella
Sanne Rambags
vocals to host a ghost
Anna Serierse
vocals to host a ghost
Marit van der Lei
vocals to host a ghost

costumes and decor

Jack Timmermans
artistic director and choreographer
jack@destilte.nl
Bert Vogels
set design
Timothy van der Holst
composer
Pink Steenvoorden - Einstein Design
Einstein Design - light design
Joost van Wijmen
costume design
Joost Bielars
assistant technical department
Helene Jank
composer and performer Do-re-mi-ka-do
Martin Fondse
multi-instrumentalist de Ontspoking
Czakon
costume design
Martijn Hohmann

education

Susanne Driedijk
coordinator pre-school education
susanne@destilte.nl
Marinka Korff
coordinator pre-school education
marinka@destilte.nl
Eva Holtzer
coördinator 1-2s
Christina Renckens
workshop teacher
Hannah Bastiaanse
dance teacher
Milou Werner
dance teacher
Yolanda van Welij
dance teacher

office

Jan Baanstra
managing director
jan@destilte.nl
Irma Bouwman
office- and production manager
irma@destilte.nl
Eric Maas
HR-management
eric@destilte.nl
Kim van Zwietering
marketing and publicity
publiciteit@destilte.nl
Patrice Matthee
coördinator Brabant Menu
info@brabantmenu.nl

technics

Joost Bielars
assistant technical department
Yannick de Regt
technician
techniek@destilte.nl
Lucas Lambregtse
junior technician
techniek@destilte.nl
Arjuna Borsetti Torchio
technician

volunteers

Arthur de Preter
volunteer
Henk Martens
volunteer
Ricardo Ghafoerkhan
volunteer
Anne-Marie Verwoerd
volunteer
Paulien de Graaf
volunteer

supervisory board

Willibrord van Beek
chairman
Mons de Goede
member
Hubert Koevoets
member
Monique van den Hoed
member
Irène Verkuylen
member