members of staff

!

dancers

Gleen Orlando Mardenborough
Venezuela
Mirella de Almeida Castagna
Portugal
Kaia Vercammen
Belgium
Gianmarco Stefanelli
Italy
Christopher Havner
United States
Pilvi Kuronen
Finland
Alex Havadi-Nagy
Romania
Donna Scholten
the Netherlands
Wiktoria Czakon
Poland
Chiara Aldorisio
Italy
Mara Arts
Netherlands
Catarina Paiva
Portugal
Carlotta Brogi
Italy
Ivar Draaisma
The Netherlands
!

artistic team & actors

Gertien Bergstra
rehearsal director
gertien@destilte.nl
Femke Somerwil
rehearsal director
femke@destilte.nl
Jack Gallagher
rehearsal director
Jack.Gallagher@destilte.nl
Jenia Kasatkina
choreographer Do-re-mi-ka-do
Jack Timmermans
artistic director and choreographer
jack@destilte.nl
!

musicians

musicians
Timothy van der Holst
composer
Henk van Riel
pianist
Artvark Saxophone Quartet
musicians Bosch in bed
Joel Botma
musician 3x3
Paul van Kemenade
musician Mankind
Stevko Busch
musician Mankind
Helene Jank
composer and performer Do-re-mi-ka-do
Martin Fondse
multi-instrumentalist de Ontspoking
Elena Peeters
actress Cinderella
Pianoduo Mephisto
musicians Cinderella
Sanne Rambags
vocals to host a ghost
Anna Serierse
vocals to host a ghost
Marit van der Lei
vocals to host a ghost
Andrew Hallock
Grantley McDonald
Korneel van Nest
Pieter de Moor
Stratton Bull
Tim Braithwaite
Peter de Laurentiis
Remy van Kesteren
Bram Trouwborst
Sterre Konijn
!

costumes and decor

Jack Timmermans
artistic director and choreographer
jack@destilte.nl
Bert Vogels
set design
Timothy van der Holst
composer
Pink Steenvoorden - Einstein Design
Einstein Design - light design
Joost van Wijmen
costume design
Stevko Busch
musician Mankind
Helene Jank
composer and performer Do-re-mi-ka-do
Martin Fondse
multi-instrumentalist de Ontspoking
Czakon
costume design
Stratton Bull
Remy van Kesteren
Peter Lunow
Andreas Simma
!

education

Susanne Driedijk
coordinator pre-school education
susanne@destilte.nl
Marinka Korff
coordinator pre-school education
marinka@destilte.nl
Jan Schaerlackens
coördinator education
janschaerlackens@destilte.nl
Eva Holtzer
coördinator 1-2s
eva@destilte.nl
Hannah Bastiaanse
dance teacher
Milou Werner
dance teacher
Yolanda van Welij
dance teacher
yolanda@destilte.nl
!

office

Jan Baanstra
managing director
jan@destilte.nl
Irma Bouwman
office- and production manager
irma@destilte.nl
Eric Maas
HR-management
eric@destilte.nl
Kim van Zwietering
marketing and publicity
publiciteit@destilte.nl
Patrice Matthee
coördinator Brabant Menu
info@brabantmenu.nl
Jenneke Krijger
publiciteit@destilte.nl
Elke Bernards
online@destilte.nl
!

technics

Yannick de Regt
technician
yannick@destilte.nl
Lucas Lambregtse
technician
lucas@destilte.nl
Arjuna Borsetti Torchio
technician
arjuna@destilte.nl
!

volunteers

Henk Martens
volunteer
Ricardo Ghafoerkhan
volunteer
Anne-Marie Verwoerd
volunteer
Paulien de Graaf
volunteer
Jacqueline Deenen
volunteer
Dirk van de Laar
volunteer
!

creators

Helene Jank
composer and performer Do-re-mi-ka-do
!

supervisory board

Willibrord van Beek
chairman
Mons de Goede
member
Monique van den Hoed
member
Irène Verkuylen
member
Pauline van der Loo
Huseyin Bahar